Committee Champions

Commitee Champions (Greater Leadership Council)

Administration – Pat Felton
A/V Tech – Rich Jensen
Bookstore –  TBA
Building/Facilities – Angel Langenfeldt
Education – Donna Davis
Events/Gatherings – Angel Langenfeldt
Family and Youth – Norma Anderson
Finance – Norma Anderson
Fundraising – Rich Jensen
Grow/Green Team – Angel Langenfeldt
IT – Natosha Tyler
Marketing – Karin Dean
Pastoral Care – Rev. Cindy Grimes
Performance – Donna Andervis
Welcoming – Pat Felton

To contact any of these leaders, email and they will get back to you.