Leadership Council

Our Core Leadership Council

Rev Cindy Grimes – Senior Minister
Rich Jensen– President
Donna Andervis – Vice President
Karin Dean – Secretary
Pat Felton – Voting Member
Erin Connors – Voting Member
Angel Langenfeldt – Voting Member

Norma Anderson – Treasurer (non-voting member)

To contact any of these leaders, email cslocala@cslocala.org and they will get back to you.